Director Staff

Kelly Hagmeyer

Interim Executive Director

kellyh@newcityneighbors.org

Danah Montgomery

Program Director (High School & Intern)

danahm@newcityneighbors.org

Holly Hetherington

Program Director (Elementary)

hollyh@newcityneighbors.org

Bethany Kienitz

Kitchen Director

bethanyk@newcityneighbors.org

Lance Kraai

Farm Director

lancek@newcityneighbors.org

Ayanfe Jamison

ayanfe@newcityneighbors.org